top of page
Search
  • alvo7788

Artist Statement #4

For this webventure, I was inspired by the myscene.com games that I used to play when I was younger. I wanted to create an experience that was reminiscent of those games. Additionally, I have always taken an interest in fashion trends and I enjoy observing how the trends change over time. I am proud of the game like experience that I achieved with my website. It was a very grueling process, ending up with roughly 30 different pages all linked together, with some hidden links throughout the adventure. However, I wish I had more time to include different clothing options for each character and more hidden links than the ones I have. Regardless, I am very happy with what I created and hope you had fun going through it.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Project 3 Artist Statement

For this project, I made a short video inspired by how I don't smoke anymore but want to. In the beginning, I filmed it in a That 70's Show style of filming with me and my friends debating if I should

bottom of page